Ryan Powis named to Rimington Award Watch List - 2013

Courtesy of
By Chris Huston | College Football Writer
The Rimington Award, which honors the nation's top center, released its 44-man 2013 watch list on Tuesday.
Seventeen players return from the 2012 watch list. Sorted by conference, the SEC leads the way with nine players, while the PAC-12 and Mountain West Conference check in with five candidates each.
The winner will be honored at the Rimington Trophy presentation banquet on Jan. 11, at the Rococo Theater in Lincoln, Neb.
Here's the list:
David Andrews, Georgia
Russell Bodine, North Carolina
Evan Boehm, Missouri
Jake Brendel, UCLA
Betim Bujari, Rutgers
Ben Clarke, Hawaii
Sean Conway, Western Kentucky
Dillon Day, Mississippi State
Reese Dismukes, Auburn
Dominic Espinosa,Texas
Dillon Farrell, New Mexico
Jay Finch, Georgia Tech
B.J. Finney, Kansas State
Matt Galas, Nevada
Bryce Giddens, Arkansas State
Hroniss Grasu, Oregon
Gus Handler, Colorado
Jonotthan Harrison, Florida
Andre Huval, Louisiana-Lafayette
Gabe Ikard, Oklahoma
Travis Jackson, Michigan State
David Kekuewa , Bowling Green
Ryan Kelly, Alabama
Zac Kerin,Toledo
Kody Koebensky, Arizona State
Tyler Larsen, Utah State
Taylor Lasecki, SMU
Corey Linsley, Ohio State
Macky MacPherson, Syracuse
Mike Marboe, Idaho
Shane McDermott, Miami
Cole Pensick, Nebraska
Bryce Redman, Houston
Austin Reiter, USF
Weston Richburg, Colorado State
Isaac Seumalo, Oregon State
James Stone, Tennessee
Bryan Stork, Florida State
Travis Swanson, Arkansas
Evan Swindall, Mississippi
Valerian Ume-Ezeoke, New Mexico State
Brandon Vitabile, Northwestern
Robert Waterman, UNLV